Join our mailing list!

Stay up to date on all things Ape!

Ape Digital Comic Apps
Ape Online Store

Follow us on Social Media!

TITLES “IN PREVIEWS THIS MONTH”
APE ENTERTAINMENT TITLES IN PREVIEWS THIS MONTH!

Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions, comments, or concerns you may have!

David Hedgecock CEO
DHedgecock@ape-entertainment.com

Brent E. Erwin COO
BErwin@ape-entertainment.com

Aaron Sparrow Editor
ASparrow@ape-entertainment.com

Weldon Adams Editor
KFreeman@ape-entertainment.com

Isaiah Samson Assistant Editor
ISamson@ape-entertainment.com

Blake Benda, Custom Publishing, Retail Liaison, Sales Representative
BBendae@ape-entertainment.com

Ryan Davis, Lead Designer
RDavis@ape-entertainment.com

Rolando Mallada, Lead Artist on Staff
RMallada@ape-entertainment.com

Marcello Ferreira, Artist on Staff
MFerreira@ape-entertainment.com

Aurelio Mazzara, Artist on Staff
AMazzara@ape-entertainment.com

Elysabeth Fulda Media/PR: The Sphinx Group
lys@sphinxgroup.com

Ape Entertainment Mailing address:
Ape Entertainment
P.O. Box 212344
Chula Vista, Ca 91921

Sales,Marketing and Retailer Resources:

Ape Entertainment
5001 Brentwood Stair Rd.
Fort Worth, TX 76103
PH: 817-841-8447 Mon-Fri (10-5)

Contact Us | Copyright © 2010-2012 Ape Entertainment. All Rights Reserved. | Nothing from this site may be reproduced without the express written consent of Ape Entertainment, except for purposes of review or promotion. Follow Ape on Facebook | Follow Ape on Twitter