COMIC SHOP LOCATOR
OCT 2012 TITLES
SEPT 2012 TITLES
Ape Online Store

NOV 2012 TITLES: ITEMS BELOW SHIP NOV 2012, PRE-ORDERS DUE SEPT 27Th 2012 AT YOUR LOCAL COMIC SHOP!
ORDER THIS MONTH FROM YOUR LOCAL COMIC SHOP!
APE ENTERTAINMENT SPOTLIGHT OF THE MONTH: “OLD MC MONSTERS HAUNTED FARM”

Contact

Please contact us with any questions, comments, or concerns you may have!

David Hedgecock CEO
DHedgecock@ape-entertainment.com

Brent E. Erwin COO
BErwin@ape-entertainment.com

Aaron Sparrow Editor
ASparrow@ape-entertainment.com

Weldon Adams Editor
KFreeman@ape-entertainment.com

Isaiah Samson Assistant Editor
ISamson@ape-entertainment.com

Blake Benda, Custom Publishing, Retail Liaison, Sales Representative
BBendae@ape-entertainment.com

Ryan Davis, Lead Designer
RDavis@ape-entertainment.com

Rolando Mallada, Lead Artist on Staff
RMallada@ape-entertainment.com

Marcello Ferreira, Artist on Staff
MFerreira@ape-entertainment.com

Aurelio Mazzara, Artist on Staff
AMazzara@ape-entertainment.com

Elysabeth Fulda Media/PR: The Sphinx Group
lys@sphinxgroup.com

Ape Entertainment Mailing address:
Ape Entertainment
P.O. Box 212344
Chula Vista, Ca 91921

Sales,Marketing and Retailer Resources:

Ape Entertainment
5001 Brentwood Stair Rd.
Fort Worth, TX 76103
PH: 817-841-8447 Mon-Fri (10-5)

KiZOIC Digital Comic App’s
Follow Ape on Facebook!
Follow Ape on Twitter!
Contact Us | Copyright © 2010-2012 Ape Entertainment. All Rights Reserved. | Nothing from this site may be reproduced without the express written consent of Ape Entertainment, except for purposes of review or promotion. Follow Ape on Facebook | Follow Ape on Twitter